Cart Cart (0 Items) - $0.00

Orange Is The New Black Cast (13) Signed Authentic 11X14 Photo Psa/Dna #Y07991

4.9 stars, based on 98 reviews

This is a Signed Authentic 11X14 Photo that has been Personally Signed & Autographed by Orange Is The New Black Cast (13) Tarym Manning, Catherine Curtin, Lea DeLaria, Diane Guerrero, Barbara Rosenblat, Nick Sandow, Jackie Cruz, Alysia Reiner, Adrian Seyman, Joel Marsh Garland, Selenis Leyva, Kimiko Glenn & Emma Myles

  • Description
  • This item is 100 Authentic to include a Certificate of Authenticity COA / hologram by PSA/DNA Y07991.Press Pass Collectibles offers a 100 Lifetime Guarantee on all Autographed Signed Orange Is The New Black Cast 13 memorabilia.